Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2019 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sat, Nov 11 VS    Siena Heights Saints W103 - 72
Mon, Nov 13 VS    South Carolina Gamecocks L60 - 78
Thu, Nov 16 VS    Tulsa Golden Hurricane L74 - 81
Fri, Nov 17 VS    Appalachian State Mountaineers W86 - 67
Sun, Nov 19 VS    South Carolina Gamecocks L66 - 79
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Northwood (MI) Timberwolves W88 - 59
Tue, Nov 28 VS    Saint Louis Billikens W65 - 51
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Oakland Golden Grizzlies L73 - 78
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Cleveland State Vikings W78 - 67
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Detroit Titans W87 - 79
Mon, Dec 18 VS    Idaho Vandals L52 - 82
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Milwaukee Panthers W66 - 63
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Chicago State Cougars W92 - 71
Tue, Jan 02 VS    Akron Zips W87 - 75
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Miami (OH) RedHawks W67 - 62
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Toledo Rockets L61 - 84
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Ball State Cardinals W73 - 58
Tue, Jan 16 VS    Kent State Golden Flashes L71 - 73
Fri, Jan 19 VS    Buffalo Bulls L74 - 84
Tue, Jan 23 VS    Toledo Rockets L81 - 85
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Northern Illinois Huskies W79 - 72
Tue, Jan 30 VS    Eastern Michigan Eagles W71 - 57
Fri, Feb 02 VS    Buffalo Bulls L86 - 92
Tue, Feb 06 VS    Miami (OH) RedHawks W68 - 64
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Ohio Bobcats W69 - 60
Tue, Feb 13 VS    Bowling Green Falcons L81 - 83
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Northern Illinois Huskies 04:30 pm EST
Tue, Feb 20 VS    Central Michigan Chippewas 07:00 pm EST
Fri, Feb 23 VS    Ball State Cardinals 09:00 pm EST
Tue, Feb 27 VS    Eastern Michigan Eagles 07:00 pm EST
Fri, Mar 02 VS    Central Michigan Chippewas 07:00 pm EST

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL