Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2019 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    West Virginia Mountaineers W88 - 65
Fri, Nov 17 VS    UC Santa Barbara Gauchos W84 - 65
Mon, Nov 20 VS    Oklahoma State Cowboys W72 - 55
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Penn State Nittany Lions W98 - 87
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Pepperdine Waves W81 - 65
Sun, Nov 26 VS    USC Trojans 10:00 pm EST
Thu, Nov 30 VS    Texas Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros W78 - 60
Tue, Dec 05 VS    Arizona Wildcats L64 - 67
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Prairie View A&M Panthers W73 - 53
Wed, Dec 13 VS    Savannah State Tigers W113 - 66
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Northern Kentucky Norse W64 - 58
Thu, Dec 21 VS    Buffalo Bulls W89 - 73
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Alabama Crimson Tide L57 - 79
Tue, Jan 02 VS    Florida Gators L66 - 83
Sat, Jan 06 VS    LSU Tigers L68 - 69
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Kentucky Wildcats L73 - 74
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Tennessee Volunteers L62 - 75
Tue, Jan 16 VS    Ole Miss Rebels W71 - 69
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Missouri Tigers W60 - 49
Tue, Jan 23 VS    LSU Tigers L65 - 77
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Kansas Jayhawks L68 - 79
Tue, Jan 30 VS    Arkansas Razorbacks W80 - 66
Sat, Feb 03 VS    South Carolina Gamecocks W83 - 60
Wed, Feb 07 VS    Auburn Tigers W81 - 80
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Kentucky Wildcats W85 - 74
Tue, Feb 13 VS    Missouri Tigers L58 - 62
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Arkansas Razorbacks 04:00 pm EST
Tue, Feb 20 VS    Mississippi State Bulldogs 07:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Vanderbilt Commodores 04:00 pm EST
Wed, Feb 28 VS    Georgia Bulldogs 08:30 pm EST
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Alabama Crimson Tide 02:00 pm EST

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL