Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2019 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Whitworth Pirates W72 - 60
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Pittsburgh Panthers W83 - 78
Wed, Nov 15 VS    Penn State Nittany Lions L57 - 70
Mon, Nov 20 VS    Oral Roberts Golden Eagles W69 - 64
Tue, Nov 21 VS    UC Santa Barbara Gauchos L73 - 80
Sun, Nov 26 VS    Carroll College Fighting Saints W86 - 75
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Stanford Cardinal L54 - 70
Sun, Dec 03 VS    Cal State Northridge Matadors W86 - 68
Wed, Dec 06 VS    UCLA Bruins 11:00 pm EST
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Georgia State Panthers L68 - 71
Sun, Dec 17 VS    UC Riverside Highlanders W77 - 61
Tue, Dec 19 VS    UC Irvine Anteaters W86 - 68
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Washington Huskies 11:00 pm EST
Thu, Dec 28 VS    Northern Arizona Lumberjacks W87 - 69
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Southern Utah Thunderbirds W79 - 49
Thu, Jan 04 VS    North Dakota Fighting Hawks W109 - 79
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Sacramento State Hornets W78 - 66
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Portland State Vikings W92 - 89
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Montana State Bobcats W67 - 52
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Northern Arizona Lumberjacks W82 - 64
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Northern Colorado Bears W88 - 79
Sat, Feb 03 VS    North Dakota Fighting Hawks W72 - 67
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Sacramento State Hornets W71 - 69
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Eastern Washington Eagles L65 - 74
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Idaho Vandals 10:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Montana State Bobcats 09:00 pm EST
Thu, Mar 01 VS    Weber State Wildcats 09:00 pm EST
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Idaho State Bengals 09:00 pm EST
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Northern Colorado Bears W89 - 80
Thu, Jan 25 VS    Southern Utah Thunderbirds W71 - 47
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Portland State Vikings W80 - 60

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL