Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2019 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sun, Nov 12 VS    Stanford Cardinal L80 - 89
Wed, Nov 15 VS    UC Davis Aggies L58 - 62
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Nevada Wolf Pack L74 - 89
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Air Force Falcons W83 - 71
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions W78 - 69
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Texas State Bobcats L78 - 85
Sun, Nov 26 VS    Canisius Golden Griffins W80 - 58
Thu, Nov 30 VS    UC Riverside Highlanders W57 - 55
Sun, Dec 03 VS    UA Fort Smith Lions W105 - 68
Wed, Dec 06 VS    UC Davis Aggies L67 - 71
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Wyoming Cowboys L72 - 86
Sat, Dec 16 VS    UNLV Rebels L76 - 81
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Arizona State Sun Devils L65 - 104
Thu, Dec 28 VS    Gonzaga Bulldogs L48 - 81
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Loyola Marymount Lions W88 - 82
Thu, Jan 04 VS    Saint Mary's Gaels L56 - 74
Thu, Jan 11 VS    San Diego Toreros W74 - 70
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Portland Pilots W66 - 54
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Saint Mary's Gaels L69 - 72
Sat, Jan 27 VS    BYU Cougars L65 - 80
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Santa Clara Broncos W63 - 45
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Pepperdine Waves W81 - 72
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Portland Pilots W60 - 58
Thu, Feb 15 VS    San Diego Toreros W67 - 55
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Santa Clara Broncos 11:00 pm EST
Thu, Feb 22 VS    San Francisco Dons 10:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Loyola Marymount Lions 04:00 pm EST
Sat, Jan 06 VS    BYU Cougars W67 - 66
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Pepperdine Waves W92 - 78
Thu, Jan 25 VS    San Francisco Dons L67 - 69
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Gonzaga Bulldogs L61 - 71

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL