Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2019 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Fairleigh Dickinson Knights W90 - 68
Sun, Nov 12 VS    Monmouth Hawks W75 - 65
Wed, Nov 15 VS    Indiana Hoosiers W84 - 68
Sat, Nov 18 VS    N.J.I.T. Highlanders W82 - 53
Thu, Nov 23 VS    Rhode Island Rams L74 - 75
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Vanderbilt Commodores W72 - 59
Thu, Nov 30 VS    Texas Tech Red Raiders W89 - 79
Sun, Dec 03 VS    Louisville Cardinals W79 - 77
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Virginia Commonwealth Rams W90 - 67
Tue, Dec 12 VS    St. Peter's Peacocks W84 - 61
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Rutgers Scarlet Knights L65 - 71
Wed, Dec 20 VS    Wagner Seahawks W89 - 68
Sat, Dec 23 VS    Manhattan Jaspers W74 - 62
Thu, Dec 28 VS    Creighton Bluejays W90 - 84
Sun, Dec 31 VS    St. John's Red Storm W75 - 70
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Butler Bulldogs W90 - 87
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Georgetown Hoyas W74 - 61
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Xavier Musketeers L64 - 73
Sun, Jan 28 VS    DePaul Blue Demons W86 - 70
Wed, Jan 31 VS    Providence Friars W73 - 57
Sun, Feb 04 VS    Villanova Wildcats L76 - 92
Wed, Feb 07 VS    Marquette Golden Eagles L85 - 88
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Georgetown Hoyas L80 - 83
Wed, Feb 14 VS    Xavier Musketeers L90 - 102
Sun, Feb 18 VS    DePaul Blue Demons 01:00 pm EST
Wed, Feb 21 VS    Providence Friars 06:30 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    St. John's Red Storm 12:00 pm EST
Wed, Feb 28 VS    Villanova Wildcats 08:30 pm EST
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Butler Bulldogs 01:00 pm EST
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Marquette Golden Eagles L64 - 84
Wed, Jan 17 VS    Creighton Bluejays L63 - 80

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL