Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2019 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Savannah State Tigers W107 - 77
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Western Carolina Catamounts W102 - 51
Thu, Nov 16 VS    Coppin State Eagles W97 - 54
Mon, Nov 20 VS    Buffalo Bulls W73 - 67
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Richmond Spiders W75 - 48
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Wyoming Cowboys W78 - 53
Mon, Nov 27 VS    Alabama State Hornets W83 - 51
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Xavier Musketeers L76 - 89
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Florida Gators L60 - 66
Tue, Dec 12 VS    Mississippi State Bulldogs W65 - 50
Sat, Dec 16 VS    UCLA Bruins W77 - 63
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions W77 - 49
Thu, Dec 21 VS    Cleveland State Vikings W81 - 62
Sun, Dec 31 VS    Memphis Tigers W82 - 48
Thu, Jan 04 VS    Temple Owls W55 - 53
Sun, Jan 07 VS    SMU Mustangs W76 - 56
Sat, Jan 13 VS    South Florida Bulls W78 - 55
Tue, Jan 16 VS    UCF Knights W49 - 38
Sat, Jan 20 VS    East Carolina Pirates W86 - 60
Wed, Jan 24 VS    Temple Owls W75 - 42
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Memphis Tigers W62 - 48
Wed, Jan 31 VS    Houston Cougars W80 - 70
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Connecticut Huskies W65 - 57
Tue, Feb 06 VS    UCF Knights W77 - 40
Sun, Feb 11 VS    SMU Mustangs W76 - 51
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Houston Cougars L62 - 67
Sun, Feb 18 VS    Wichita State Shockers 04:00 pm EST
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Connecticut Huskies 07:00 pm EST
Sun, Feb 25 VS    Tulsa Golden Hurricane 12:00 pm EST
Thu, Mar 01 VS    Tulane Green Wave 09:00 pm EST
Sun, Mar 04 VS    Wichita State Shockers 12:00 pm EST

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL