Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2019 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    South Carolina Gamecocks L52 - 73
Sun, Nov 12 VS    Washington & Lee Generals W103 - 66
Thu, Nov 16 VS    California Golden Bears L65 - 79
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Bob Jones Bruins W96 - 65
Sun, Nov 19 VS    North Florida Ospreys W86 - 83
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Texas Tech Red Raiders L56 - 79
Sun, Nov 26 VS    UNC Asheville Bulldogs L65 - 85
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Coastal Carolina Chanticleers W87 - 81
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets W63 - 60
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Johnson & Wales (NC) Wildcats W104 - 45
Sun, Dec 17 VS    High Point Panthers W70 - 57
Wed, Dec 20 VS    North Carolina Tar Heels W79 - 75
Sat, Dec 30 VS    UNC Greensboro Spartans L67 - 71
Thu, Jan 04 VS    Virginia Military Keydets W92 - 53
Wed, Jan 10 VS    Harvard Crimson W63 - 62
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Furman Paladins W79 - 70
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Chattanooga Mocs W71 - 67
Wed, Jan 24 VS    Virginia Military Keydets W63 - 46
Sat, Jan 27 VS    East Tennessee State Buccaneers L62 - 75
Mon, Jan 29 VS    Western Carolina Catamounts W77 - 68
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Citadel Bulldogs L78 - 80
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Mercer Bears L65 - 73
Wed, Feb 07 VS    Samford Bulldogs W92 - 79
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Furman Paladins L52 - 76
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Western Carolina Catamounts W84 - 69
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Chattanooga Mocs 05:00 pm EST
Tue, Feb 20 VS    UNC Greensboro Spartans 07:00 pm EST
Fri, Feb 23 VS    East Tennessee State Buccaneers 07:00 pm EST
Sun, Feb 25 VS    Mercer Bears 07:00 pm EST
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Citadel Bulldogs W109 - 92
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Samford Bulldogs W93 - 89

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL