Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2019 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sat, Nov 11 VS    Texas-Tyler Patriots W91 - 51
Tue, Nov 14 VS    Hardin-Simmons Cowboys W72 - 56
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Idaho Vandals L54 - 63
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Central Michigan Chippewas L60 - 71
Thu, Nov 23 VS    Charleston Cougars L49 - 59
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Santa Clara Broncos W73 - 59
Tue, Nov 28 VS    Schreiner Mountaineers W81 - 55
Thu, Nov 30 VS    St. Thomas (TX) Celts W77 - 54
Mon, Dec 04 VS    Baylor Bears L56 - 84
Wed, Dec 13 VS    Ole Miss Rebels L69 - 82
Fri, Dec 15 VS    Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans L -
Tue, Dec 19 VS    LSU Tigers L58 - 80
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Utah Valley Wolverines L64 - 75
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Abilene Christian Wildcats L72 - 75
Wed, Jan 03 VS    Central Arkansas Bears W82 - 76
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Incarnate Word Cardinals W85 - 74
Wed, Jan 10 VS    Texas A&M-CC Islanders W82 - 50
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Houston Baptist Huskies W81 - 68
Wed, Jan 17 VS    Northwestern State Demons W75 - 52
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Lamar Cardinals L77 - 84
Wed, Jan 24 VS    Southeastern Louisiana Lions W75 - 65
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks L66 - 82
Tue, Jan 30 VS    McNeese State Cowboys W67 - 57
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Abilene Christian Wildcats W84 - 77
Wed, Feb 07 VS    Texas A&M-CC Islanders W66 - 64
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Lamar Cardinals W71 - 69
Wed, Feb 14 VS    Nicholls State Colonels L72 - 73
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Houston Baptist Huskies 08:00 pm EST
Wed, Feb 21 VS    New Orleans Privateers 07:30 pm EST
Wed, Feb 28 VS    Central Arkansas Bears 08:00 pm EST
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks 08:00 pm EST

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL