Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2019 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Binghamton Bearcats L59 - 76
Mon, Nov 13 VS    South Florida Bulls W63 - 53
Thu, Nov 16 VS    Lincoln (PA) Lions W72 - 60
Sat, Nov 18 VS    West Virginia Mountaineers L48 - 111
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Goldey-Beacom Lightning W82 - 67
Mon, Nov 27 VS    Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers W69 - 63
Wed, Nov 29 VS    George Washington Colonials L66 - 73
Sun, Dec 03 VS    Navy Midshipmen L59 - 66
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Towson Tigers L78 - 82
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Manhattan Jaspers L66 - 80
Fri, Dec 22 VS    George Mason Patriots L79 - 86
Wed, Dec 27 VS    Grand Canyon Antelopes L74 - 100
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Cal State Northridge Matadors L69 - 79
Wed, Jan 03 VS    Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks W85 - 82
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Florida A&M Rattlers W87 - 68
Mon, Jan 08 VS    Savannah State Tigers W89 - 88
Sat, Jan 13 VS    North Carolina A&T Aggies L67 - 69
Mon, Jan 15 VS    North Carolina Central Eagles L63 - 77
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Coppin State Eagles L73 - 80
Mon, Jan 22 VS    Delaware State Hornets W61 - 47
Mon, Jan 29 VS    South Carolina State Bulldogs L59 - 74
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Norfolk State Spartans L65 - 76
Mon, Feb 05 VS    Howard Bison W97 - 61
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Savannah State Tigers L94 - 97
Mon, Feb 12 VS    Florida A&M Rattlers W74 - 48
Mon, Feb 19 VS    Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 07:30 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Hampton Pirates 06:00 pm EST
Mon, Feb 26 VS    Coppin State Eagles 08:00 pm EST
Thu, Mar 01 VS    Delaware State Hornets 07:30 pm EST

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL