Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2019 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    UNC Greensboro Spartans W60 - 48
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Austin Peay Governors W93 - 49
Fri, Nov 17 VS    Virginia Commonwealth Rams W76 - 67
Sun, Nov 19 VS    Monmouth Hawks W73 - 53
Thu, Nov 23 VS    Vanderbilt Commodores W68 - 42
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Rhode Island Rams W70 - 55
Mon, Nov 27 VS    Wisconsin Badgers W49 - 37
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Lehigh Mountain Hawks W75 - 54
Tue, Dec 05 VS    West Virginia Mountaineers L61 - 68
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Davidson Wildcats W80 - 60
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Savannah State Tigers W78 - 47
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Hampton Pirates W82 - 48
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Boston College Eagles W59 - 58
Wed, Jan 03 VS    Virginia Tech Hokies W78 - 52
Sat, Jan 06 VS    North Carolina Tar Heels W61 - 49
Sun, Jan 14 VS    North Carolina State Wolfpack W68 - 51
Sun, Jan 21 VS    Wake Forest Demon Deacons W59 - 49
Tue, Jan 23 VS    Clemson Tigers W61 - 36
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Duke Blue Devils W65 - 63
Wed, Jan 31 VS    Louisville Cardinals W74 - 64
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Syracuse Orange W59 - 44
Wed, Feb 07 VS    Florida State Seminoles W59 - 55
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Virginia Tech Hokies L60 - 61
Tue, Feb 13 VS    Miami (FL) Hurricanes W59 - 50
Wed, Feb 21 VS    Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets 07:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Pittsburgh Panthers 04:00 pm EST
Thu, Mar 01 VS    Louisville Cardinals 08:00 pm EST
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Notre Dame Fighting Irish 04:00 pm EST
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Syracuse Orange W68 - 61
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets W64 - 48

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL