Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2019 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Trevecca Nazarene Trojans W104 - 52
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Murray State Racers W72 - 67
Thu, Nov 16 VS    Belmont Bruins L63 - 69
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Tennessee State Tigers W75 - 65
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Florida Gulf Coast Eagles W85 - 72
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Florida Gulf Coast Eagles W81 - 76
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Vanderbilt Commodores W66 - 63
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Ole Miss Rebels W77 - 58
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Auburn Tigers L70 - 76
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Princeton Tigers W69 - 67
Sat, Dec 23 VS    USC Trojans L84 - 89
Mon, Dec 25 VS    Miami (FL) Hurricanes L81 - 84
Sat, Dec 30 VS    UAB Blazers W63 - 60
Thu, Jan 04 VS    Florida International Golden Panthers W71 - 66
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Louisiana Tech Bulldogs W72 - 57
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Southern Miss Golden Eagles W69 - 49
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Western Kentucky Hilltoppers W66 - 62
Sat, Jan 27 VS    UTEP Miners W81 - 50
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Old Dominion Monarchs W66 - 59
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Charlotte 49ers W78 - 73
Sat, Feb 10 VS    North Texas Mean Green W79 - 73
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Southern Miss Golden Eagles W72 - 62
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Louisiana Tech Bulldogs 07:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    UAB Blazers 07:00 pm EST
Thu, Mar 01 VS    Western Kentucky Hilltoppers 08:00 pm EST
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Marshall Thundering Herd 07:00 pm EST
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Florida Atlantic Owls W61 - 57
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Marshall Thundering Herd L63 - 73
Thu, Jan 25 VS    UTSA Roadrunners W75 - 51
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Rice Owls W94 - 75

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL