Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2019 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Sacramento State Hornets W72 - 61
Tue, Nov 14 VS    Winthrop Eagles W80 - 76
Fri, Nov 17 VS    Tulane Green Wave L53 - 80
Sun, Nov 19 VS    Florida State Seminoles L73 - 90
Wed, Nov 22 VS    New Mexico State Aggies L76 - 89
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Northwestern State Demons W72 - 60
Tue, Nov 28 VS    Missouri State Bears L67 - 77
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Colorado Buffaloes W72 - 63
Tue, Dec 05 VS    Arkansas Razorbacks L66 - 92
Fri, Dec 08 VS    Oregon Ducks L65 - 95
Sun, Dec 17 VS    Texas State Bobcats W66 - 58
Tue, Dec 19 VS    UA Fort Smith Lions W87 - 73
Sat, Dec 23 VS    Long Beach State 49ers W68 - 66
Wed, Dec 27 VS    Boise State Broncos L71 - 93
Sat, Dec 30 VS    San Jose State Spartans W59 - 52
Tue, Jan 02 VS    San Diego State Aztecs L68 - 77
Wed, Jan 10 VS    Utah State Aggies W84 - 75
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Wyoming Cowboys W78 - 73
Sat, Jan 20 VS    UNLV Rebels L74 - 79
Wed, Jan 24 VS    San Diego State Aztecs L78 - 97
Sat, Jan 27 VS    New Mexico Lobos L65 - 80
Wed, Jan 31 VS    Wyoming Cowboys L86 - 91
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Nevada Wolf Pack L67 - 76
Tue, Feb 06 VS    Air Force Falcons L73 - 78
Sat, Feb 10 VS    San Jose State Spartans W90 - 79
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Fresno State Bulldogs 07:00 pm EST
Wed, Feb 21 VS    Boise State Broncos 09:00 pm EST
Sun, Feb 25 VS    Nevada Wolf Pack 04:00 pm EST
Wed, Feb 28 VS    New Mexico Lobos 09:00 pm EST
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Fresno State Bulldogs L79 - 82
Wed, Jan 17 VS    Air Force Falcons L71 - 76

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL