Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Our Lady of the Lake Saints W69 - 68
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Baylor Bears L46 - 70
Wed, Nov 15 VS    Texas Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros L75 - 82
Sun, Nov 19 VS    Georgia Bulldogs L65 - 68
Fri, Nov 24 VS    UTSA Roadrunners L58 - 72
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Texas State Bobcats L53 - 66
Fri, Dec 01 VS    Texas Lutheran University Bulldogs W80 - 42
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Texas Rio Grande Valley Vaqueros L78 - 82
Fri, Dec 15 VS    St. Mary's Rattlers L -
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Ole Miss Rebels L63 - 85
Thu, Dec 28 VS    Central Arkansas Bears L69 - 81
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Lamar Cardinals L72 - 77
Wed, Jan 03 VS    Northwestern State Demons W67 - 65
Wed, Jan 10 VS    Sam Houston State Bearkats L50 - 82
Sat, Jan 13 VS    New Orleans Privateers L55 - 61
Tue, Jan 16 VS    Nicholls State Colonels L61 - 91
Wed, Jan 24 VS    Abilene Christian Wildcats W80 - 66
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Houston Baptist Huskies W79 - 69
Wed, Jan 31 VS    Southeastern Louisiana Lions W67 - 54
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Incarnate Word Cardinals W56 - 51
Wed, Feb 07 VS    Sam Houston State Bearkats L64 - 66
Sat, Feb 10 VS    New Orleans Privateers L53 - 62
Wed, Feb 14 VS    Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks L68 - 87
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Lamar Cardinals 05:30 pm EDT
Wed, Feb 21 VS    Abilene Christian Wildcats 08:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Incarnate Word Cardinals 02:30 pm EDT
Wed, Feb 28 VS    McNeese State Cowboys 08:00 pm EDT
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Houston Baptist Huskies 08:00 pm EDT

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL