Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Morgan State Bears W76 - 59
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Cornell Big Red L84 - 94
Thu, Nov 16 VS    George Mason Patriots L57 - 69
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Evansville Aces L61 - 66
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Montana State Bobcats L64 - 74
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Cal State Northridge Matadors W70 - 65
Sun, Nov 26 VS    Hartwick College Hawks W97 - 65
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Delaware State Hornets W85 - 64
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Colgate Raiders W76 - 65
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Army Black Knights W71 - 66
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Loyola (MD) Greyhounds W77 - 64
Sun, Dec 17 VS    Sacred Heart Pioneers W51 - 48
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Penn State Nittany Lions L65 - 80
Fri, Dec 22 VS    LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds L66 - 74
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Elmira Soaring Eagles W113 - 65
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Maine Black Bears L73 - 76
Wed, Jan 10 VS    New Hampshire Wildcats L67 - 71
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Hartford Hawks L65 - 97
Mon, Jan 15 VS    Albany Great Danes W79 - 66
Sun, Jan 21 VS    Massachusetts Lowell River Hawks L71 - 79
Wed, Jan 24 VS    UMBC Retrievers L57 - 69
Sat, Jan 27 VS    New Hampshire Wildcats L52 - 57
Wed, Jan 31 VS    Vermont Catamounts L54 - 68
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Maine Black Bears L79 - 81
Thu, Feb 08 VS    UMBC Retrievers L68 - 78
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Stony Brook Seawolves W69 - 57
Sun, Feb 18 VS    Massachusetts Lowell River Hawks 02:00 pm EST
Wed, Feb 21 VS    Vermont Catamounts 07:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Hartford Hawks 04:00 pm EST
Tue, Feb 27 VS    Albany Great Danes 07:00 pm EST
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Stony Brook Seawolves L66 - 77

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL