Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sat, Nov 11 VS    Toledo Rockets L87 - 98
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Illinois-Chicago Flames W86 - 82
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Princeton Tigers W71 - 58
Thu, Nov 23 VS    Washington State Cougars L71 - 75
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Harvard Crimson L71 - 77
Sun, Nov 26 VS    Sacramento State Hornets W74 - 69
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Bucknell Bison W83 - 70
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Villanova Wildcats L53 - 94
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Temple Owls L78 - 81
Sun, Dec 17 VS    Maine Black Bears W72 - 59
Wed, Dec 20 VS    St. John's Red Storm L73 - 77
Sat, Dec 30 VS    George Washington Colonials L64 - 70
Wed, Jan 03 VS    Virginia Commonwealth Rams W87 - 81
Wed, Jan 10 VS    George Mason Patriots L79 - 81
Sun, Jan 14 VS    Massachusetts Minutemen L69 - 72
Wed, Jan 17 VS    Dayton Flyers W81 - 65
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Fordham Rams W68 - 46
Wed, Jan 24 VS    St. Bonaventure Bonnies L67 - 70
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Pennsylvania Quakers L56 - 67
Wed, Jan 31 VS    Saint Louis Billikens L59 - 60
Sat, Feb 03 VS    La Salle Explorers L78 - 81
Tue, Feb 06 VS    Davidson Wildcats L62 - 91
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Massachusetts Minutemen W85 - 73
Wed, Feb 14 VS    Fordham Rams W71 - 55
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Duquesne Dukes 06:00 pm EST
Wed, Feb 21 VS    George Mason Patriots 07:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Richmond Spiders 06:00 pm EST
Tue, Feb 27 VS    Rhode Island Rams 07:00 pm EST
Sat, Mar 03 VS    La Salle Explorers 02:00 pm EST
Sat, Jan 06 VS    St. Bonaventure Bonnies W85 - 78

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL