Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sat, Nov 11 VS    Eastern Illinois Panthers W72 - 68
Mon, Nov 13 VS    North Texas Mean Green W86 - 67
Thu, Nov 16 VS    St. John's Red Storm L56 - 79
Sun, Nov 19 VS    North Dakota Fighting Hawks W92 - 70
Thu, Nov 23 VS    UCF Knights L59 - 68
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Marist Red Foxes W84 - 59
Sun, Nov 26 VS    Long Beach State 49ers W85 - 80
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Boston College Eagles W71 - 62
Sun, Dec 03 VS    Michigan State Spartans L57 - 86
Tue, Dec 05 VS    Minnesota Golden Gophers W78 - 68
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Creighton Bluejays L65 - 75
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Kansas Jayhawks L72 - 73
Wed, Dec 20 VS    UTSA Roadrunners W104 - 94
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Delaware State Hornets W85 - 68
Fri, Dec 29 VS    Stetson Hatters W71 - 62
Tue, Jan 02 VS    Northwestern Wildcats W70 - 55
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Purdue Boilermakers L62 - 74
Fri, Jan 12 VS    Penn State Nittany Lions L74 - 76
Mon, Jan 15 VS    Illinois Fighting Illini W64 - 63
Mon, Jan 22 VS    Ohio State Buckeyes L59 - 64
Wed, Jan 24 VS    Rutgers Scarlet Knights W60 - 54
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Iowa Hawkeyes W98 - 84
Mon, Jan 29 VS    Wisconsin Badgers W74 - 63
Tue, Feb 06 VS    Minnesota Golden Gophers W91 - 85
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Rutgers Scarlet Knights W67 - 55
Tue, Feb 13 VS    Maryland Terrapins W70 - 66
Sun, Feb 18 VS    Illinois Fighting Illini 03:30 pm EST
Tue, Feb 20 VS    Indiana Hoosiers 09:00 pm EST
Sun, Feb 25 VS    Penn State Nittany Lions 05:15 pm EST
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Wisconsin Badgers W63 - 59
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Michigan Wolverines W72 - 52

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL