Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    UMKC Kangaroos W109 - 57
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Charleston Cougars W81 - 63
Mon, Nov 20 VS    California Golden Bears W92 - 82
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Marquette Golden Eagles W80 - 66
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Notre Dame Fighting Irish 10:38 pm EDT
Tue, Nov 28 VS    Savannah State Tigers W112 - 66
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Baylor Bears W69 - 62
Tue, Dec 05 VS    South Dakota State Jackrabbits W95 - 85
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Oklahoma State Cowboys W78 - 66
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Oklahoma Sooners L83 - 91
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Arkansas State Red Wolves W89 - 80
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Florida Gulf Coast Eagles W75 - 65
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Connecticut Huskies W72 - 62
Thu, Jan 04 VS    Houston Cougars W81 - 63
Sun, Jan 07 VS    South Florida Bulls W95 - 57
Thu, Jan 11 VS    East Carolina Pirates W95 - 60
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Tulsa Golden Hurricane W72 - 69
Wed, Jan 17 VS    SMU Mustangs L78 - 83
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Houston Cougars L59 - 73
Sun, Jan 28 VS    Tulsa Golden Hurricane W90 - 71
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Temple Owls L79 - 81
Tue, Feb 06 VS    Memphis Tigers W85 - 65
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Connecticut Huskies W95 - 74
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Temple Owls W93 - 86
Sun, Feb 18 VS    Cincinnati Bearcats 04:00 pm EDT
Wed, Feb 21 VS    Tulane Green Wave 07:30 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    SMU Mustangs 02:00 pm EDT
Thu, Mar 01 VS    UCF Knights 07:00 pm EDT
Sun, Mar 04 VS    Cincinnati Bearcats 12:00 pm EDT
Thu, Jan 25 VS    UCF Knights W81 - 62

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL