Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Colgate Raiders W70 - 58
Tue, Nov 14 VS    Stony Brook Seawolves W72 - 64
Sun, Nov 19 VS    Boston University Terriers W85 - 66
Thu, Nov 23 VS    Oregon Ducks W71 - 63
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Michigan State Spartans L57 - 77
Sun, Nov 26 VS    Arkansas Razorbacks L67 - 102
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Columbia Lions W77 - 73
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Monmouth Hawks W84 - 81
Tue, Dec 05 VS    Syracuse Orange L63 - 72
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Coppin State Eagles W72 - 59
Thu, Dec 21 VS    Arizona Wildcats L58 - 73
Sat, Dec 23 VS    Auburn Tigers L64 - 89
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Wichita State Shockers L62 - 72
Wed, Jan 03 VS    Tulsa Golden Hurricane L88 - 90
Sat, Jan 06 VS    East Carolina Pirates W70 - 65
Wed, Jan 10 VS    UCF Knights W62 - 53
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Tulane Green Wave W67 - 57
Tue, Jan 16 VS    Memphis Tigers L49 - 73
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Villanova Wildcats L61 - 81
Thu, Jan 25 VS    SMU Mustangs W63 - 52
Sun, Jan 28 VS    Temple Owls L57 - 85
Wed, Jan 31 VS    UCF Knights L61 - 70
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Cincinnati Bearcats L57 - 65
Wed, Feb 07 VS    South Florida Bulls W68 - 65
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Wichita State Shockers L74 - 95
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Tulsa Golden Hurricane L71 - 73
Sun, Feb 18 VS    East Carolina Pirates 03:00 pm EST
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Cincinnati Bearcats 07:00 pm EST
Sun, Feb 25 VS    Memphis Tigers 01:00 pm EST
Wed, Feb 28 VS    Temple Owls 07:00 pm EST
Sun, Mar 04 VS    Houston Cougars 04:00 pm EST

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL