Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Nevada Wolf Pack L64 - 88
Mon, Nov 13 VS    George Fox Bruins W101 - 62
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Sam Houston State Bearkats W63 - 54
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Santa Clara Broncos W69 - 59
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners L62 - 64
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Cal Poly Mustangs W75 - 66
Sun, Dec 03 VS    Nicholls State Colonels W79 - 68
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Washington State Cougars W91 - 64
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners L55 - 66
Fri, Dec 15 VS    Simon Fraser Clan L -
Mon, Dec 18 VS    Western Michigan Broncos W82 - 52
Thu, Dec 21 VS    UC Irvine Anteaters L59 - 67
Fri, Dec 29 VS    North Dakota Fighting Hawks W74 - 57
Sun, Dec 31 VS    Northern Colorado Bears L77 - 81
Thu, Jan 04 VS    Sacramento State Hornets W69 - 68
Fri, Jan 12 VS    Eastern Washington Eagles W58 - 51
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Northern Arizona Lumberjacks W84 - 80
Sat, Jan 27 VS    North Dakota Fighting Hawks W96 - 71
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Portland State Vikings W97 - 88
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Sacramento State Hornets W81 - 58
Fri, Feb 09 VS    Eastern Washington Eagles W66 - 64
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Montana State Bobcats W88 - 78
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Montana Grizzlies 10:00 pm EDT
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Idaho State Bengals 09:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Weber State Wildcats 09:00 pm EDT
Thu, Mar 01 VS    Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 10:00 pm EDT
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Southern Utah Thunderbirds 10:00 pm EDT
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Portland State Vikings L72 - 73
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Southern Utah Thunderbirds W80 - 76
Thu, Jan 25 VS    Northern Colorado Bears L63 - 80

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL