Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Gonzaga Bulldogs L69 - 97
Sun, Nov 12 VS    Washington State Cougars L84 - 86
Thu, Nov 16 VS    Ohio State Buckeyes L64 - 82
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Syracuse Orange L67 - 80
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Kansas Jayhawks L71 - 114
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Clemson Tigers L77 - 84
Thu, Nov 30 VS    Oakland Golden Grizzlies L87 - 97
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Toledo Rockets L69 - 71
Mon, Dec 11 VS    Oregon Ducks L68 - 74
Thu, Dec 14 VS    Baylor Bears L68 - 99
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Wyoming Cowboys L66 - 72
Mon, Dec 18 VS    TCU Horned Frogs L72 - 91
Sat, Dec 23 VS    BYU Cougars L52 - 73
Mon, Jan 01 VS    Southern University Jaguars W78 - 66
Wed, Jan 03 VS    Alcorn State Braves W85 - 70
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Jackson State Tigers L80 - 85
Mon, Jan 15 VS    Grambling State Tigers L78 - 79
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils W91 - 77
Mon, Jan 22 VS    Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions L72 - 74
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Alabama A&M Bulldogs W58 - 56
Mon, Jan 29 VS    Alabama State Hornets W97 - 82
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Prairie View A&M Panthers L82 - 96
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Jackson State Tigers W86 - 75
Mon, Feb 12 VS    Grambling State Tigers L55 - 78
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils 05:00 pm EDT
Mon, Feb 19 VS    Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions 08:30 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Alabama A&M Bulldogs 08:30 pm EDT
Mon, Feb 26 VS    Alabama State Hornets 08:30 pm EDT
Thu, Mar 01 VS    Southern University Jaguars 08:30 pm EDT
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Alcorn State Braves 06:30 pm EDT
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Prairie View A&M Panthers W100 - 94

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL