Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Northern Iowa Panthers W86 - 69
Wed, Nov 15 VS    Bucknell Bison W93 - 81
Mon, Nov 20 VS    Stanford Cardinal W96 - 72
Thu, Nov 23 VS    Portland Pilots W102 - 78
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Arkansas Razorbacks W87 - 68
Sun, Nov 26 VS    Michigan State Spartans L45 - 63
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Michigan Wolverines W86 - 71
Fri, Dec 01 VS    Davidson Wildcats W85 - 75
Sun, Dec 03 VS    Tulane Green Wave W97 - 73
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Western Carolina Catamounts W104 - 61
Sun, Dec 17 VS    Tennessee Volunteers W78 - 73
Wed, Dec 20 VS    Wofford Terriers L75 - 79
Sat, Dec 23 VS    Ohio State Buckeyes W86 - 72
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Wake Forest Demon Deacons W73 - 69
Wed, Jan 03 VS    Florida State Seminoles L80 - 81
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Virginia Cavaliers L49 - 61
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Notre Dame Fighting Irish W69 - 68
Tue, Jan 16 VS    Clemson Tigers W87 - 79
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets W80 - 66
Mon, Jan 22 VS    Virginia Tech Hokies L69 - 80
Sat, Jan 27 VS    North Carolina State Wolfpack L91 - 95
Tue, Jan 30 VS    Clemson Tigers L78 - 82
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Pittsburgh Panthers W96 - 65
Sat, Feb 10 VS    North Carolina State Wolfpack W96 - 89
Mon, Feb 12 VS    Notre Dame Fighting Irish W83 - 66
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Louisville Cardinals 08:00 pm EST
Wed, Feb 21 VS    Syracuse Orange 07:00 pm EST
Tue, Feb 27 VS    Miami (FL) Hurricanes 09:00 pm EST
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Duke Blue Devils 08:15 pm EST
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Boston College Eagles W96 - 66
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Duke Blue Devils W82 - 78

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL