Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    St. John's Red Storm L61 - 77
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Oakland Golden Grizzlies L68 - 87
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Memphis Tigers L52 - 63
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Spring Hill Badgers W74 - 67
Sun, Nov 26 VS    South Alabama Jaguars L52 - 55
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Houston Cougars L66 - 75
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Williams Baptist Eagles W87 - 70
Wed, Dec 13 VS    SMU Mustangs L66 - 79
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns L65 - 87
Mon, Dec 18 VS    Oklahoma Panhandle State Aggies W107 - 59
Wed, Dec 20 VS    UAB Blazers L67 - 74
Thu, Dec 28 VS    Abilene Christian Wildcats W77 - 74
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Houston Baptist Huskies W64 - 57
Wed, Jan 03 VS    Lamar Cardinals W72 - 62
Wed, Jan 10 VS    Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks L68 - 78
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Texas A&M-CC Islanders W61 - 55
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Incarnate Word Cardinals W74 - 70
Wed, Jan 24 VS    Northwestern State Demons W73 - 67
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Incarnate Word Cardinals W68 - 58
Wed, Jan 31 VS    Northwestern State Demons W82 - 64
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Nicholls State Colonels L64 - 81
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Texas A&M-CC Islanders W62 - 53
Wed, Feb 14 VS    Southeastern Louisiana Lions L64 - 71
Sat, Feb 17 VS    McNeese State Cowboys 05:15 pm EDT
Wed, Feb 21 VS    Sam Houston State Bearkats 07:30 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Nicholls State Colonels 07:00 pm EDT
Wed, Feb 28 VS    Southeastern Louisiana Lions 08:00 pm EDT
Sat, Jan 06 VS    McNeese State Cowboys W82 - 75
Wed, Jan 17 VS    Central Arkansas Bears L57 - 81

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL