Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Lafayette Leopards W67 - 65
Sun, Nov 12 VS    Louisville Cardinals L61 - 72
Thu, Nov 16 VS    Binghamton Bearcats W69 - 57
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Cal State Northridge Matadors W78 - 73
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Louisiana Tech Bulldogs L64 - 77
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Fresno State Bulldogs L73 - 79
Wed, Nov 29 VS    James Madison Dukes W76 - 72
Sun, Dec 03 VS    Auburn Tigers L63 - 79
Wed, Dec 06 VS    William & Mary Tribe L70 - 77
Sat, Dec 09 VS    North Carolina Central Eagles W77 - 65
Tue, Dec 12 VS    Georgia Southern Eagles L51 - 74
Sun, Dec 17 VS    Penn State Nittany Lions L54 - 72
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Morgan State Bears W86 - 79
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Rhode Island Rams L64 - 83
Wed, Jan 03 VS    Massachusetts Minutemen W80 - 72
Sun, Jan 07 VS    Davidson Wildcats L59 - 86
Wed, Jan 10 VS    Saint Joseph's (PA) Hawks W81 - 79
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Saint Louis Billikens W86 - 81
Wed, Jan 17 VS    George Washington Colonials L68 - 80
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Duquesne Dukes L89 - 95
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Virginia Commonwealth Rams L76 - 84
Wed, Jan 31 VS    St. Bonaventure Bonnies L69 - 85
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Richmond Spiders W79 - 75
Wed, Feb 07 VS    Fordham Rams L66 - 67
Sat, Feb 10 VS    George Washington Colonials W72 - 65
Wed, Feb 14 VS    Dayton Flyers W85 - 67
Sat, Feb 17 VS    La Salle Explorers 02:00 pm EDT
Wed, Feb 21 VS    Saint Joseph's (PA) Hawks 07:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Massachusetts Minutemen 06:00 pm EDT
Wed, Feb 28 VS    Virginia Commonwealth Rams 07:00 pm EDT
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Richmond Spiders 07:00 pm EDT

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL