Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Belmont Bruins W86 - 82
Sun, Nov 12 VS    Eastern Washington Eagles W79 - 69
Thu, Nov 16 VS    Providence Friars L70 - 77
Fri, Nov 17 VS    Virginia Tech Hokies L79 - 103
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Seattle Redhawks W89 - 84
Sun, Nov 26 VS    UC Davis Aggies W77 - 70
Tue, Nov 28 VS    Kennesaw State Owls W85 - 71
Sun, Dec 03 VS    Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks W86 - 73
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Kansas Jayhawks W74 - 65
Sun, Dec 10 VS    Gonzaga Bulldogs L70 - 97
Sun, Dec 17 VS    Loyola Marymount Lions W80 - 77
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Bethune-Cookman Wildcats W106 - 55
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Montana Grizzlies 11:00 pm EDT
Fri, Dec 29 VS    USC Trojans W88 - 81
Sun, Dec 31 VS    UCLA Bruins L53 - 74
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Washington State Cougars W70 - 65
Thu, Jan 11 VS    California Golden Bears W66 - 56
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Stanford Cardinal L64 - 73
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Colorado Buffaloes W72 - 62
Sun, Jan 28 VS    Washington State Cougars W80 - 62
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Arizona State Sun Devils 11:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Arizona Wildcats W78 - 75
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Oregon State Beavers L94 - 97
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Utah Utes L58 - 70
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Colorado Buffaloes 08:00 pm EDT
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Stanford Cardinal 09:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    California Golden Bears 04:30 pm EDT
Thu, Mar 01 VS    Oregon State Beavers 11:00 pm EDT
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Oregon Ducks 01:00 pm EDT
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Utah Utes L62 - 70
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Oregon Ducks L40 - 65

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL