Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Rice Owls W73 - 72
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Ole Miss Rebels L75 - 85
Thu, Nov 16 VS    Kentucky State Thorobreds W97 - 66
Mon, Nov 20 VS    Prairie View A&M Panthers L70 - 80
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Eastern Washington Eagles L62 - 83
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Asbury Eagles W99 - 71
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Western Kentucky Hilltoppers L51 - 83
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Jacksonville Dolphins W70 - 65
Tue, Dec 05 VS    Oregon State Beavers L62 - 74
Sun, Dec 10 VS    Northern Kentucky Norse L63 - 91
Fri, Dec 15 VS    Charleston Southern Buccaneers L -
Mon, Dec 18 VS    Norfolk State Spartans W83 - 66
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Marshall Thundering Herd L71 - 91
Thu, Dec 28 VS    Jacksonville State Gamecocks L58 - 76
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles L69 - 77
Thu, Jan 04 VS    SIU-Edwardsville Cougars L82 - 85
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Eastern Illinois Panthers L53 - 54
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks W78 - 70
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Southeast Missouri State Redhawks W91 - 86
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Jacksonville State Gamecocks L60 - 68
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Murray State Racers L73 - 88
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Belmont Bruins L63 - 98
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Tennessee State Tigers L60 - 73
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Morehead State Eagles W75 - 73
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Belmont Bruins L73 - 84
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Tennessee State Tigers 08:30 pm EST
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Southeast Missouri State Redhawks 08:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Morehead State Eagles 02:00 pm EST
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles L67 - 70
Thu, Jan 25 VS    Austin Peay Governors L84 - 90
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks L69 - 70

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL