Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sat, Nov 11 VS    Duquesne Dukes L70 - 80
Wed, Nov 15 VS    Manhattan Jaspers L79 - 80
Sun, Nov 19 VS    Brown Bears W77 - 74
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Navy Midshipmen L76 - 85
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Denver Pioneers L50 - 60
Sun, Nov 26 VS    Florida Gulf Coast Eagles L51 - 75
Thu, Nov 30 VS    College of New Rochelle Blue Angels W104 - 79
Sun, Dec 03 VS    Notre Dame Fighting Irish L53 - 71
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Fordham Rams L68 - 76
Tue, Dec 12 VS    Army Black Knights L64 - 76
Sat, Dec 16 VS    SUNY Maritime Privateers W88 - 67
Sat, Dec 23 VS    St. Peter's Peacocks L68 - 71
Fri, Dec 29 VS    Sacred Heart Pioneers W73 - 68
Sun, Dec 31 VS    Wagner Seahawks W82 - 75
Thu, Jan 04 VS    Robert Morris Colonials L79 - 80
Sat, Jan 06 VS    St. Francis (PA) Red Flash L87 - 91
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Central Connecticut State Blue Devils W77 - 60
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Sacred Heart Pioneers L52 - 92
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Bryant University Bulldogs W85 - 80
Thu, Jan 25 VS    Fairleigh Dickinson Knights W76 - 70
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers L72 - 86
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Bryant University Bulldogs W73 - 69
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Wagner Seahawks L61 - 79
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Robert Morris Colonials W77 - 65
Sat, Feb 10 VS    St. Francis (PA) Red Flash L65 - 90
Thu, Feb 15 VS    LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds W84 - 79
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Fairleigh Dickinson Knights 04:00 pm EST
Thu, Feb 22 VS    LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds 08:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Central Connecticut State Blue Devils 03:30 pm EST
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers W81 - 73

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL