Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Baylor Bears L66 - 107
Sun, Nov 12 VS    University of the Ozarks Eagles W99 - 51
Wed, Nov 15 VS    UCLA Bruins L101 - 106
Sun, Nov 19 VS    Alcorn State Braves W102 - 76
Tue, Nov 21 VS    South Carolina State Bulldogs W73 - 64
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Tulsa Golden Hurricane L72 - 92
Mon, Nov 27 VS    Morehead State Eagles W82 - 78
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans L65 - 71
Mon, Dec 04 VS    San Francisco Dons L76 - 78
Wed, Dec 06 VS    California Golden Bears W96 - 69
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans W69 - 54
Sun, Dec 17 VS    Morehead State Eagles L94 - 98
Wed, Dec 20 VS    Oregon Ducks L82 - 96
Thu, Dec 28 VS    Texas A&M-CC Islanders W81 - 69
Sun, Dec 31 VS    Southeastern Louisiana Lions L69 - 73
Wed, Jan 03 VS    Sam Houston State Bearkats L76 - 82
Wed, Jan 10 VS    Incarnate Word Cardinals W92 - 76
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Nicholls State Colonels L79 - 86
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Abilene Christian Wildcats L63 - 80
Wed, Jan 24 VS    Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks W100 - 92
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Northwestern State Demons W95 - 78
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Southeastern Louisiana Lions L84 - 89
Wed, Feb 07 VS    Houston Baptist Huskies W100 - 80
Wed, Feb 14 VS    McNeese State Cowboys L72 - 76
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Nicholls State Colonels 04:00 pm EST
Wed, Feb 21 VS    Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks 08:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Abilene Christian Wildcats 05:00 pm EST
Wed, Feb 28 VS    Sam Houston State Bearkats 08:00 pm EST
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Northwestern State Demons 04:00 pm EST
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Lamar Cardinals W100 - 91
Wed, Jan 17 VS    New Orleans Privateers W81 - 57

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL