Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Troy Trojans W83 - 80
Sun, Nov 12 VS    Hawaii Warriors L78 - 81
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions W80 - 71
Sun, Nov 19 VS    Nebraska Cornhuskers L70 - 92
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Northland College LumberJacks W79 - 48
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Utah Valley Wolverines L75 - 83
Tue, Nov 28 VS    Presentation College Saints W82 - 75
Tue, Dec 05 VS    Creighton Bluejays L68 - 111
Sat, Dec 09 VS    North Dakota State Bison L79 - 88
Tue, Dec 12 VS    South Dakota State Jackrabbits L63 - 99
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Gonzaga Bulldogs L83 - 89
Fri, Dec 29 VS    Idaho Vandals L57 - 74
Sun, Dec 31 VS    Eastern Washington Eagles L64 - 77
Thu, Jan 04 VS    Montana Grizzlies L79 - 109
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Montana State Bobcats L68 - 79
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Idaho State Bengals W81 - 58
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Weber State Wildcats W89 - 79
Tue, Jan 16 VS    North Dakota State Bison W86 - 77
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Northern Colorado Bears L91 - 94
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Idaho Vandals L71 - 96
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Montana State Bobcats W75 - 74
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Montana Grizzlies L67 - 72
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Idaho State Bengals L67 - 82
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Southern Utah Thunderbirds W61 - 57
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Northern Arizona Lumberjacks 05:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Northern Colorado Bears 04:00 pm EDT
Thu, Mar 01 VS    Sacramento State Hornets 10:05 pm EDT
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Portland State Vikings 04:00 pm EDT
Thu, Jan 25 VS    Eastern Washington Eagles L71 - 95
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Weber State Wildcats L76 - 84

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL