Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Central Connecticut State Blue Devils W85 - 84
Sun, Nov 12 VS    Gordon College Fighting Scots W80 - 63
Wed, Nov 15 VS    Rider Broncs L53 - 89
Sat, Nov 18 VS    LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds L84 - 86
Sun, Nov 19 VS    Miami (OH) RedHawks W68 - 58
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Bryant University Bulldogs L73 - 78
Sun, Nov 26 VS    Wagner Seahawks L50 - 72
Thu, Nov 30 VS    LIU Brooklyn Blackbirds L78 - 79
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Boston College Eagles L61 - 73
Thu, Dec 07 VS    Quinnipiac Bobcats W77 - 75
Mon, Dec 11 VS    Sacred Heart Pioneers W86 - 72
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Portland Pilots L67 - 78
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Florida International Golden Panthers W79 - 72
Thu, Dec 28 VS    Rutgers Scarlet Knights W60 - 58
Wed, Jan 03 VS    Albany Great Danes W72 - 64
Wed, Jan 10 VS    Massachusetts Lowell River Hawks W84 - 73
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Binghamton Bearcats W97 - 65
Mon, Jan 15 VS    UMBC Retrievers L56 - 78
Sun, Jan 21 VS    Vermont Catamounts L53 - 76
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Massachusetts Lowell River Hawks W77 - 70
Wed, Jan 31 VS    New Hampshire Wildcats W79 - 62
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Stony Brook Seawolves W73 - 64
Sun, Feb 11 VS    Albany Great Danes L63 - 69
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Maine Black Bears W67 - 63
Sun, Feb 18 VS    Vermont Catamounts 02:00 pm EDT
Wed, Feb 21 VS    New Hampshire Wildcats 07:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Binghamton Bearcats 04:00 pm EDT
Tue, Feb 27 VS    UMBC Retrievers 07:00 pm EDT
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Stony Brook Seawolves L61 - 63
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Maine Black Bears W86 - 68

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL