Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sat, Nov 11 VS    Kent State Golden Flashes L78 - 111
Tue, Nov 14 VS    Franciscan University of Steubenville Barons W134 - 46
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Canisius Golden Griffins L84 - 104
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Westminster (PA) Titans W91 - 83
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Northern Colorado Bears L67 - 80
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Southern Miss Golden Eagles L64 - 71
Sun, Nov 26 VS    South Dakota Coyotes L53 - 81
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Robert Morris Colonials L74 - 81
Sat, Dec 02 VS    DePaul Blue Demons L73 - 89
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Butler Bulldogs L67 - 95
Mon, Dec 18 VS    Idaho State Bengals L62 - 86
Wed, Dec 20 VS    Utah State Aggies L74 - 91
Fri, Dec 29 VS    Indiana Hoosiers L51 - 79
Mon, Jan 01 VS    Cleveland State Vikings W80 - 77
Thu, Jan 04 VS    Milwaukee Panthers W72 - 63
Wed, Jan 10 VS    Oakland Golden Grizzlies L82 - 95
Fri, Jan 12 VS    Detroit Titans L91 - 93
Mon, Jan 15 VS    Wright State Raiders L67 - 77
Sat, Jan 20 VS    IUPUI Jaguars W85 - 62
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Green Bay Phoenix L67 - 85
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Northern Kentucky Norse L85 - 95
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Wright State Raiders L57 - 83
Sat, Feb 10 VS    IUPUI Jaguars W84 - 80
Wed, Feb 14 VS    Oakland Golden Grizzlies W75 - 73
Fri, Feb 16 VS    Detroit Titans 07:00 pm EST
Mon, Feb 19 VS    Northern Kentucky Norse 07:30 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Cleveland State Vikings 07:00 pm EST
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Green Bay Phoenix W85 - 74
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Illinois-Chicago Flames L78 - 92
Thu, Jan 25 VS    Milwaukee Panthers L55 - 66
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Illinois-Chicago Flames L75 - 100

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL