Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns W94 - 76
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Eastern Kentucky Colonels W85 - 75
Fri, Nov 17 VS    Georgia State Panthers W77 - 72
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Utah Utes L74 - 83
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Rice Owls W79 - 62
Tue, Nov 28 VS    South Dakota State Jackrabbits L97 - 99
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Virginia Tech Hokies L80 - 83
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders L58 - 77
Wed, Dec 13 VS    Sam Houston State Bearkats W82 - 69
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Illinois State Redbirds L97 - 101
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Texas A&M-CC Islanders W85 - 63
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Bradley Braves W82 - 59
Sun, Dec 31 VS    South Carolina Gamecocks W74 - 69
Wed, Jan 03 VS    Georgia Bulldogs L60 - 71
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Florida Gators W78 - 72
Tue, Jan 16 VS    Texas A&M Aggies L69 - 71
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Arkansas Razorbacks L93 - 97
Tue, Jan 23 VS    Alabama Crimson Tide W78 - 66
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Texas Longhorns L72 - 85
Tue, Jan 30 VS    Auburn Tigers L70 - 79
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Tennessee Volunteers L61 - 94
Tue, Feb 06 VS    Missouri Tigers L69 - 75
Sat, Feb 10 VS    LSU Tigers L66 - 82
Tue, Feb 13 VS    Arkansas Razorbacks L64 - 75
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Mississippi State Bulldogs 08:30 pm EST
Tue, Feb 20 VS    Missouri Tigers 09:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Tennessee Volunteers 01:00 pm EST
Wed, Feb 28 VS    Kentucky Wildcats 07:00 pm EST
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Vanderbilt Commodores 08:30 pm EST
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Mississippi State Bulldogs W64 - 58
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Auburn Tigers L70 - 85

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL