Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Northern Kentucky Norse L63 - 81
Mon, Nov 13 VS    Savannah State Tigers W76 - 61
Fri, Nov 17 VS    Kentucky Wildcats L61 - 78
Mon, Nov 20 VS    Delaware State Hornets W81 - 57
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Troy Trojans L65 - 73
Sat, Nov 25 VS    IPFW Mastodons W83 - 73
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Fordham Rams W82 - 77
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Northern Kentucky Norse W84 - 71
Sun, Dec 10 VS    Hiwassee Tigers W94 - 48
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Xavier Musketeers L66 - 68
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Detroit Titans W81 - 73
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Georgia Southern Eagles W79 - 59
Thu, Dec 28 VS    Tusculum Pioneers W84 - 65
Sun, Dec 31 VS    Mercer Bears W74 - 55
Thu, Jan 04 VS    Samford Bulldogs W90 - 72
Thu, Jan 11 VS    UNC Greensboro Spartans W68 - 58
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Virginia Military Keydets W89 - 48
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Western Carolina Catamounts W66 - 50
Wed, Jan 24 VS    Mercer Bears W84 - 75
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Wofford Terriers W75 - 62
Mon, Jan 29 VS    Citadel Bulldogs W73 - 71
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Samford Bulldogs W96 - 76
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Chattanooga Mocs W81 - 61
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Virginia Military Keydets W70 - 56
Mon, Feb 12 VS    UNC Greensboro Spartans L56 - 74
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Western Carolina Catamounts 02:00 pm EDT
Tue, Feb 20 VS    Citadel Bulldogs 07:00 pm EDT
Fri, Feb 23 VS    Wofford Terriers 07:00 pm EDT
Sun, Feb 25 VS    Furman Paladins 02:00 pm EDT
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Chattanooga Mocs W85 - 66
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Furman Paladins W62 - 61

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL