Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Howard Bison W84 - 75
Tue, Nov 14 VS    Florida State Seminoles L67 - 87
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Hampton Pirates W65 - 57
Mon, Nov 20 VS    Rider Broncs L65 - 67
Thu, Nov 23 VS    Xavier Musketeers L64 - 83
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Kansas State Wildcats L59 - 67
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Morgan State Bears W73 - 66
Sun, Dec 03 VS    Temple Owls W71 - 67
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Princeton Tigers W71 - 60
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Penn State Nittany Lions L54 - 74
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Miami (FL) Hurricanes L50 - 59
Wed, Dec 20 VS    New Hampshire Wildcats W68 - 64
Sat, Dec 23 VS    Harvard Crimson W58 - 48
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Saint Joseph's (PA) Hawks W70 - 64
Wed, Jan 03 VS    Duquesne Dukes L52 - 69
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Rhode Island Rams L60 - 81
Wed, Jan 10 VS    Davidson Wildcats L45 - 72
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Richmond Spiders L68 - 78
Wed, Jan 17 VS    George Mason Patriots W80 - 68
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Virginia Commonwealth Rams L63 - 87
Sun, Jan 28 VS    St. Bonaventure Bonnies L52 - 70
Wed, Jan 31 VS    Duquesne Dukes L73 - 75
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Davidson Wildcats L58 - 87
Wed, Feb 07 VS    La Salle Explorers W80 - 69
Sat, Feb 10 VS    George Mason Patriots L65 - 72
Wed, Feb 14 VS    Massachusetts Minutemen W83 - 72
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Virginia Commonwealth Rams 04:00 pm EST
Wed, Feb 21 VS    Richmond Spiders 07:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Saint Louis Billikens 08:00 pm EST
Wed, Feb 28 VS    Fordham Rams 07:00 pm EST
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Dayton Flyers 12:30 pm EST

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL