Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sat, Nov 11 VS    Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions W82 - 70
Sun, Nov 12 VS    North Dakota Fighting Hawks W81 - 78
Tue, Nov 14 VS    Troy Trojans W72 - 67
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Nevada Wolf Pack L54 - 67
Tue, Nov 28 VS    Adams State Grizzlies W87 - 77
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Utah Utes L60 - 80
Thu, Dec 07 VS    Prairie View A&M Panthers W72 - 60
Sun, Dec 10 VS    Hawaii Hilo Vulcans W82 - 64
Sun, Dec 17 VS    Utah Valley Wolverines W70 - 69
Sat, Dec 23 VS    Miami (FL) Hurricanes L57 - 75
Sun, Dec 24 VS    Davidson Wildcats W79 - 71
Mon, Dec 25 VS    Princeton Tigers L63 - 77
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Howard Bison W84 - 59
Thu, Jan 04 VS    Long Beach State 49ers L81 - 89
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Cal Poly Mustangs W57 - 45
Sun, Jan 14 VS    UC Santa Barbara Gauchos W77 - 76
Sun, Jan 21 VS    UC Davis Aggies W77 - 72
Sun, Jan 28 VS    Cal State Fullerton Titans L66 - 69
Thu, Feb 01 VS    UC Santa Barbara Gauchos L82 - 84
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Cal Poly Mustangs L64 - 78
Thu, Feb 08 VS    UC Riverside Highlanders L60 - 64
Sun, Feb 11 VS    Cal State Northridge Matadors L71 - 77
Thu, Feb 15 VS    UC Irvine Anteaters W62 - 61
Sat, Feb 17 VS    UC Riverside Highlanders 10:30 pm EST
Fri, Feb 23 VS    Long Beach State 49ers 12:00 am EST
Sun, Feb 25 VS    UC Irvine Anteaters 12:00 am EST
Thu, Mar 01 VS    UC Davis Aggies 10:00 pm EST
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Cal State Fullerton Titans 09:00 pm EST
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Cal State Northridge Matadors W65 - 46

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL