Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Long Beach State 49ers L71 - 83
Mon, Nov 13 VS    St. Francis (PA) Red Flash W75 - 63
Fri, Nov 17 VS    Sacramento State Hornets W69 - 56
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Sonoma State Seawolves W78 - 55
Tue, Nov 28 VS    UC Santa Barbara Gauchos L72 - 79
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Arizona State Sun Devils L57 - 75
Mon, Dec 04 VS    Central Arkansas Bears W78 - 76
Thu, Dec 07 VS    Eastern Washington Eagles W81 - 71
Fri, Dec 15 VS    UC Davis Aggies L -
Sun, Dec 17 VS    Stanford Cardinal L59 - 71
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Radford Highlanders W52 - 41
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Duquesne Dukes L65 - 67
Sat, Dec 23 VS    Nevada Wolf Pack W66 - 64
Thu, Dec 28 VS    San Diego Toreros L63 - 73
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Portland Pilots W84 - 61
Thu, Jan 04 VS    BYU Cougars L59 - 69
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Pepperdine Waves W80 - 67
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Loyola Marymount Lions L65 - 67
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Gonzaga Bulldogs L65 - 75
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Pepperdine Waves W80 - 73
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Gonzaga Bulldogs L73 - 82
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Saint Mary's Gaels L43 - 79
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Santa Clara Broncos W70 - 59
Sat, Feb 10 VS    BYU Cougars L73 - 75
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Saint Mary's Gaels W70 - 63
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Loyola Marymount Lions 06:00 pm EST
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Pacific Tigers 10:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    San Diego Toreros 10:00 pm EST
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Santa Clara Broncos L62 - 65
Thu, Jan 25 VS    Pacific Tigers W69 - 67
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Portland Pilots W65 - 63

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL