Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Valley Forge Patriots W95 - 69
Sun, Nov 12 VS    Maryland Terrapins L43 - 96
Wed, Nov 15 VS    St. Bonaventure Bonnies 07:00 pm EST
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Georgetown Hoyas L57 - 83
Mon, Nov 20 VS    St. Bonaventure Bonnies L48 - 96
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Jackson State Tigers W66 - 63
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles L60 - 90
Mon, Nov 27 VS    Old Dominion Monarchs L44 - 83
Sat, Dec 02 VS    American University Eagles W74 - 70
Mon, Dec 04 VS    Duquesne Dukes L61 - 86
Fri, Dec 08 VS    Liberty Flames L49 - 71
Sun, Dec 10 VS    Virginia Tech Hokies L40 - 93
Fri, Dec 15 VS    Creighton Bluejays L -
Wed, Dec 20 VS    Iowa State Cyclones L49 - 55
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Drake Bulldogs L57 - 81
Sun, Dec 31 VS    Central Penn College Knights W74 - 69
Wed, Jan 03 VS    Morgan State Bears L82 - 85
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Hampton Pirates W92 - 83
Mon, Jan 08 VS    Bethune-Cookman Wildcats L84 - 89
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Savannah State Tigers L59 - 87
Mon, Jan 15 VS    South Carolina State Bulldogs L62 - 66
Sat, Jan 20 VS    North Carolina A&T Aggies L64 - 66
Mon, Jan 22 VS    North Carolina Central Eagles L60 - 63
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Howard Bison L75 - 85
Mon, Jan 29 VS    Coppin State Eagles L68 - 71
Mon, Feb 05 VS    Florida A&M Rattlers W62 - 61
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Bethune-Cookman Wildcats L67 - 87
Mon, Feb 12 VS    Howard Bison L56 - 84
Sat, Feb 17 VS    North Carolina Central Eagles 04:00 pm EST
Mon, Feb 19 VS    North Carolina A&T Aggies 07:30 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Norfolk State Spartans 04:00 pm EST
Mon, Feb 26 VS    Delaware State Hornets 07:30 pm EST

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL