Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Grand Canyon Antelopes L51 - 67
Sat, Nov 11 VS    UNLV Rebels L66 - 108
Thu, Nov 16 VS    Miami (FL) Hurricanes L59 - 90
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Mississippi State Bulldogs L48 - 79
Mon, Nov 20 VS    Albany State Golden Rams W77 - 59
Wed, Nov 22 VS    North Dakota State Bison L66 - 80
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Green Bay Phoenix L50 - 57
Sun, Nov 26 VS    Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks L63 - 79
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Texas Longhorns L58 - 82
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Murray State Racers L59 - 80
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Mercer Bears L64 - 82
Mon, Dec 11 VS    North Florida Ospreys L89 - 101
Thu, Dec 14 VS    Southern University Jaguars L50 - 68
Sun, Dec 17 VS    Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets L54 - 79
Thu, Dec 21 VS    Fordham Rams L69 - 79
Fri, Dec 29 VS    Ball State Cardinals L54 - 75
Wed, Jan 03 VS    Howard Bison 08:00 pm EST
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Morgan State Bears L68 - 87
Mon, Jan 08 VS    Coppin State Eagles L78 - 79
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Bethune-Cookman Wildcats L81 - 99
Mon, Jan 15 VS    Delaware State Hornets W94 - 89
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Hampton Pirates W75 - 71
Mon, Jan 29 VS    Norfolk State Spartans L71 - 80
Wed, Jan 31 VS    Savannah State Tigers L100 - 107
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Howard Bison L80 - 83
Mon, Feb 05 VS    Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks L61 - 62
Sat, Feb 10 VS    North Carolina Central Eagles W65 - 56
Mon, Feb 12 VS    Morgan State Bears L48 - 74
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Delaware State Hornets 04:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    North Carolina A&T Aggies 06:00 pm EST
Mon, Feb 26 VS    South Carolina State Bulldogs 08:00 pm EST
Thu, Mar 01 VS    Bethune-Cookman Wildcats 08:00 pm EST

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL