Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Towson Tigers W57 - 54
Mon, Nov 13 VS    James Madison Dukes W69 - 53
Thu, Nov 16 VS    Temple Owls L65 - 76
Fri, Nov 17 VS    Indiana State Sycamores W62 - 44
Sun, Nov 19 VS    Dayton Flyers W75 - 67
Sat, Nov 25 VS    William & Mary Tribe L77 - 79
Mon, Nov 27 VS    Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks W83 - 44
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Virginia Commonwealth Rams L75 - 82
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Richmond Spiders W79 - 60
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Bowling Green Falcons W88 - 46
Sun, Dec 17 VS    Fairfield Stags W82 - 77
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Norfolk State Spartans W61 - 50
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Charlotte 49ers W89 - 58
Thu, Jan 04 VS    Rice Owls W82 - 75
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Western Kentucky Hilltoppers L68 - 75
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Marshall Thundering Herd W82 - 76
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Florida Atlantic Owls W73 - 62
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Charlotte 49ers W88 - 66
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders L59 - 66
Sat, Feb 03 VS    UAB Blazers W65 - 60
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Louisiana Tech Bulldogs W82 - 69
Thu, Feb 15 VS    UTSA Roadrunners W100 - 62
Sat, Feb 17 VS    UTEP Miners 07:00 pm EST
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Marshall Thundering Herd 07:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Western Kentucky Hilltoppers 07:00 pm EST
Thu, Mar 01 VS    Florida Atlantic Owls 07:00 pm EST
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Florida International Golden Panthers 07:00 pm EST
Sat, Jan 06 VS    North Texas Mean Green W63 - 60
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Florida International Golden Panthers W64 - 54
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Southern Miss Golden Eagles W68 - 63

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL