Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sat, Nov 11 VS    St. Mary's (MN) Cardinals W109 - 68
Wed, Nov 15 VS    Eastern Illinois Panthers W56 - 54
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Calvary University Warriors W102 - 25
Wed, Nov 22 VS    SIU-Edwardsville Cougars W69 - 67
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Iowa State Cyclones L45 - 70
Tue, Nov 28 VS    IUPUI Jaguars W90 - 77
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Miami (OH) RedHawks L73 - 76
Wed, Dec 06 VS    American University Eagles W69 - 56
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Milwaukee Panthers W90 - 69
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Eastern Illinois Panthers L77 - 78
Thu, Dec 21 VS    Butler Bulldogs L46 - 107
Sun, Dec 31 VS    Lincoln Christian University Red Lions W91 - 57
Wed, Jan 03 VS    South Dakota Coyotes L50 - 62
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks L66 - 87
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Oak Hills Christian College Wolfpack W107 - 45
Sat, Jan 20 VS    South Dakota State Jackrabbits L70 - 98
Sat, Jan 27 VS    North Dakota State Bison L69 - 80
Thu, Feb 01 VS    South Dakota Coyotes L54 - 80
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Oral Roberts Golden Eagles W82 - 56
Wed, Feb 14 VS    IPFW Mastodons L74 - 90
Sat, Feb 17 VS    South Dakota State Jackrabbits 03:00 pm EST
Thu, Feb 22 VS    North Dakota State Bison 08:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Denver Pioneers 08:00 pm EST
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Oral Roberts Golden Eagles L66 - 81
Wed, Jan 17 VS    IPFW Mastodons W75 - 74
Thu, Jan 25 VS    Denver Pioneers L58 - 70
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks L68 - 71

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL