Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Villanova Wildcats L60 - 75
Tue, Nov 14 VS    Longwood Lancers W87 - 77
Fri, Nov 17 VS    Penn State Nittany Lions L65 - 79
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Army Black Knights L78 - 88
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Colgate Raiders L71 - 77
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Connecticut Huskies L73 - 77
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Albany Great Danes L82 - 86
Mon, Dec 04 VS    Quinnipiac Bobcats L87 - 89
Thu, Dec 07 VS    Stony Brook Seawolves L66 - 76
Sun, Dec 10 VS    Navy Midshipmen L68 - 73
Tue, Dec 12 VS    Boston College Eagles L66 - 81
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Maine Black Bears W83 - 71
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Sarah Lawrence College Gryphons W87 - 42
Fri, Jan 12 VS    Princeton Tigers L56 - 72
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Pennsylvania Quakers L71 - 77
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Cornell Big Red W88 - 62
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Cornell Big Red L81 - 82
Fri, Feb 02 VS    Harvard Crimson W83 - 76
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Dartmouth Big Green W77 - 74
Fri, Feb 09 VS    Yale Bulldogs L84 - 88
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Brown Bears L88 - 91
Fri, Feb 16 VS    Pennsylvania Quakers 07:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Princeton Tigers 07:00 pm EDT
Fri, Feb 23 VS    Brown Bears 07:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Yale Bulldogs 08:30 pm EDT
Fri, Mar 02 VS    Dartmouth Big Green 07:00 pm EDT
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Harvard Crimson 07:00 pm EDT

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL