Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Bob Jones Bruins W101 - 48
Tue, Nov 14 VS    Elon Phoenix W76 - 67
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Butler Bulldogs L65 - 82
Mon, Nov 20 VS    Duke Blue Devils L63 - 92
Fri, Nov 24 VS    New Hampshire Wildcats W78 - 64
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Northeastern Huskies W78 - 67
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Winthrop Eagles L74 - 93
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles W64 - 50
Tue, Dec 05 VS    UNC Asheville Bulldogs W83 - 72
Sat, Dec 09 VS    South Carolina State Bulldogs W101 - 72
Thu, Dec 14 VS    Montreat Cavaliers W103 - 47
Sun, Dec 17 VS    North Carolina-Wilmington Seahawks W90 - 84
Wed, Dec 20 VS    Tennessee Volunteers L61 - 66
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Virginia Military Keydets W87 - 57
Thu, Jan 04 VS    Citadel Bulldogs W107 - 67
Wed, Jan 10 VS    Chattanooga Mocs W73 - 55
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Wofford Terriers L70 - 79
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Samford Bulldogs W78 - 67
Wed, Jan 24 VS    UNC Greensboro Spartans L61 - 71
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Western Carolina Catamounts W100 - 66
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Mercer Bears W85 - 73
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Citadel Bulldogs L92 - 100
Wed, Feb 07 VS    UNC Greensboro Spartans L67 - 80
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Wofford Terriers W76 - 52
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Chattanooga Mocs W75 - 56
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Samford Bulldogs 02:00 pm EST
Tue, Feb 20 VS    Virginia Military Keydets 07:00 pm EST
Fri, Feb 23 VS    Western Carolina Catamounts 07:00 pm EST
Sun, Feb 25 VS    East Tennessee State Buccaneers 02:00 pm EST
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Mercer Bears W74 - 71
Thu, Jan 18 VS    East Tennessee State Buccaneers L61 - 62

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL