Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Southern Illinois Salukis L66 - 81
Tue, Nov 14 VS    Colorado State Rams L76 - 80
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Central Penn College Knights W106 - 65
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Mars Hill Lions W104 - 49
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Auburn Tigers L85 - 119
Sun, Nov 26 VS    South Carolina State Bulldogs W86 - 61
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Furman Paladins W93 - 74
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Reinhardt Eagles W107 - 76
Tue, Dec 05 VS    Georgia Bulldogs L82 - 87
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Alabama State Hornets W88 - 80
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Virginia Commonwealth Rams L55 - 69
Sat, Dec 30 VS    High Point Panthers W76 - 60
Wed, Jan 03 VS    Radford Highlanders L79 - 85
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Campbell Fighting Camels L77 - 88
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Liberty Flames L70 - 73
Fri, Jan 12 VS    Charleston Southern Buccaneers W64 - 53
Mon, Jan 15 VS    Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs W90 - 67
Sun, Jan 21 VS    Presbyterian Blue Hose W81 - 68
Wed, Jan 24 VS    Longwood Lancers W95 - 78
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Campbell Fighting Camels W75 - 64
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Liberty Flames L61 - 77
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Radford Highlanders W75 - 57
Wed, Feb 07 VS    Presbyterian Blue Hose W63 - 49
Sat, Feb 10 VS    High Point Panthers W82 - 70
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs W90 - 71
Sun, Feb 18 VS    Longwood Lancers 02:00 pm EDT
Thu, Feb 22 VS    UNC Asheville Bulldogs 07:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Charleston Southern Buccaneers 02:00 pm EDT
Thu, Jan 18 VS    UNC Asheville Bulldogs W85 - 58

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL