Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    South Florida Bulls L59 - 60
Thu, Nov 16 VS    Edward Waters Tigers W91 - 59
Mon, Nov 20 VS    Towson Tigers L52 - 76
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Northern Illinois Huskies W77 - 67
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Missouri State Bears L60 - 71
Tue, Nov 28 VS    Ave Maria Gyrenes W91 - 54
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Bethune-Cookman Wildcats W93 - 75
Tue, Dec 05 VS    Florida Gulf Coast Eagles W92 - 88
Sun, Dec 10 VS    Webber International Warriors W106 - 46
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Arkansas State Red Wolves L63 - 64
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Texas Tech Red Raiders L54 - 90
Sat, Dec 23 VS    Minnesota Golden Gophers L60 - 95
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Florida International Golden Panthers L57 - 58
Thu, Jan 04 VS    UAB Blazers L44 - 75
Thu, Jan 11 VS    UTEP Miners W73 - 66
Sat, Jan 13 VS    UTSA Roadrunners W73 - 69
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Old Dominion Monarchs L62 - 73
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Rice Owls W63 - 62
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Louisiana Tech Bulldogs L62 - 67
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Southern Miss Golden Eagles L66 - 77
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Marshall Thundering Herd L68 - 79
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Florida International Golden Panthers 02:00 pm EDT
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Rice Owls 07:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    North Texas Mean Green 07:00 pm EDT
Thu, Mar 01 VS    Old Dominion Monarchs 07:00 pm EDT
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Charlotte 49ers 07:30 pm EDT
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders L57 - 61
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Charlotte 49ers W75 - 64
Thu, Jan 25 VS    North Texas Mean Green L53 - 59
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Western Kentucky Hilltoppers L63 - 75

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL