Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    South Carolina State Bulldogs W85 - 50
Sun, Nov 12 VS    Yale Bulldogs W89 - 61
Thu, Nov 16 VS    Xavier Musketeers L70 - 80
Mon, Nov 20 VS    Baylor Bears L65 - 70
Tue, Nov 21 VS    UCLA Bruins L70 - 72
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Milwaukee Panthers W71 - 49
Mon, Nov 27 VS    Virginia Cavaliers L37 - 49
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Ohio State Buckeyes L58 - 83
Mon, Dec 04 VS    Penn State Nittany Lions W64 - 63
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Temple Owls L55 - 59
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Marquette Golden Eagles L63 - 82
Wed, Dec 13 VS    Western Kentucky Hilltoppers W81 - 80
Sat, Dec 23 VS    Green Bay Phoenix W81 - 60
Wed, Dec 27 VS    Chicago State Cougars W82 - 70
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Massachusetts Lowell River Hawks W82 - 53
Tue, Jan 02 VS    Indiana Hoosiers W71 - 61
Fri, Jan 05 VS    Rutgers Scarlet Knights L60 - 64
Tue, Jan 16 VS    Purdue Boilermakers L50 - 78
Fri, Jan 19 VS    Illinois Fighting Illini W75 - 50
Tue, Jan 23 VS    Iowa Hawkeyes L67 - 85
Fri, Jan 26 VS    Michigan State Spartans L61 - 76
Mon, Jan 29 VS    Nebraska Cornhuskers L63 - 74
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Northwestern Wildcats L52 - 60
Sun, Feb 04 VS    Maryland Terrapins L63 - 68
Sun, Feb 11 VS    Michigan Wolverines L72 - 83
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Purdue Boilermakers W57 - 53
Mon, Feb 19 VS    Minnesota Golden Gophers 09:00 pm EDT
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Northwestern Wildcats 07:00 pm EDT
Sun, Feb 25 VS    Michigan State Spartans 01:00 pm EDT
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Nebraska Cornhuskers L59 - 63
Thu, Feb 08 VS    Illinois Fighting Illini W78 - 69

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL