Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Oregon State Beavers L82 - 99
Sun, Nov 12 VS    Boise State Broncos L69 - 90
Thu, Nov 16 VS    San Jose State Spartans W81 - 69
Tue, Nov 21 VS    Benedictine at Mesa Redhawks W85 - 68
Sat, Nov 25 VS    UNLV Rebels L82 - 101
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Pepperdine Waves W88 - 82
Sat, Dec 02 VS    San Diego Christian Hawks W87 - 68
Wed, Dec 06 VS    Long Beach State 49ers W94 - 89
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Michigan State Spartans L63 - 88
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Central Michigan Chippewas W86 - 80
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Iowa Hawkeyes L64 - 92
Thu, Dec 28 VS    Montana State Bobcats L99 - 104
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Montana Grizzlies L49 - 79
Thu, Jan 04 VS    Idaho State Bengals L78 - 93
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Northern Arizona Lumberjacks W81 - 75
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Eastern Washington Eagles W66 - 62
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Montana State Bobcats L66 - 69
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Weber State Wildcats L80 - 90
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Idaho State Bengals W84 - 80
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Northern Arizona Lumberjacks W63 - 54
Thu, Feb 15 VS    North Dakota Fighting Hawks L57 - 61
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Northern Colorado Bears 09:00 pm EST
Thu, Feb 22 VS    Portland State Vikings 08:30 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Sacramento State Hornets 02:30 pm EST
Thu, Mar 01 VS    Eastern Washington Eagles 09:05 pm EST
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Idaho Vandals 10:00 pm EST
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Weber State Wildcats L76 - 92
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Idaho Vandals L76 - 80
Thu, Jan 25 VS    Montana Grizzlies L47 - 71

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL