Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Samford Bulldogs W95 - 56
Sun, Nov 12 VS    Bucknell Bison W101 - 73
Fri, Nov 17 VS    Fresno State Bulldogs W83 - 75
Thu, Nov 23 VS    Oklahoma Sooners W92 - 83
Fri, Nov 24 VS    North Carolina Tar Heels L68 - 87
Sun, Nov 26 VS    Connecticut Huskies W102 - 67
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Houston Cougars L65 - 91
Tue, Dec 05 VS    Colorado State Rams W92 - 66
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Minnesota Golden Gophers W95 - 79
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Troy Trojans W88 - 63
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Oral Roberts Golden Eagles W104 - 69
Wed, Dec 27 VS    Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners W95 - 68
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Tennessee Volunteers W95 - 93
Tue, Jan 02 VS    Mississippi State Bulldogs L75 - 78
Wed, Jan 10 VS    LSU Tigers L54 - 75
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Missouri Tigers W65 - 63
Wed, Jan 17 VS    Florida Gators L73 - 88
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Ole Miss Rebels W97 - 93
Tue, Jan 23 VS    Georgia Bulldogs W80 - 77
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Oklahoma State Cowboys W66 - 65
Tue, Jan 30 VS    Texas A&M Aggies L66 - 80
Sat, Feb 03 VS    LSU Tigers L86 - 94
Tue, Feb 06 VS    South Carolina Gamecocks W81 - 65
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Vanderbilt Commodores W72 - 54
Tue, Feb 13 VS    Ole Miss Rebels W75 - 64
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Texas A&M Aggies 04:00 pm EDT
Tue, Feb 20 VS    Kentucky Wildcats 09:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Alabama Crimson Tide 06:00 pm EDT
Tue, Feb 27 VS    Auburn Tigers 09:00 pm EDT
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Missouri Tigers 06:00 pm EDT
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Auburn Tigers L77 - 88

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL