Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Sat, Nov 11 VS    NC Wesleyan Battling Bishops W105 - 81
Tue, Nov 14 VS    Davidson Wildcats L81 - 108
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Campbell Fighting Camels W88 - 84
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Loyola (IL) Ramblers L78 - 102
Sat, Nov 25 VS    Valparaiso Crusaders L70 - 79
Thu, Nov 30 VS    East Carolina Pirates L88 - 93
Sun, Dec 10 VS    LSU Tigers L84 - 97
Wed, Dec 13 VS    UNC Greensboro Spartans L58 - 71
Sun, Dec 17 VS    Furman Paladins L84 - 90
Thu, Dec 21 VS    North Dakota State Bison L63 - 100
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Howard Bison L75 - 80
Thu, Dec 28 VS    Greensboro Pride W101 - 60
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Delaware Fightin Blue Hens L56 - 58
Tue, Jan 02 VS    Drexel Dragons W107 - 87
Fri, Jan 05 VS    Towson Tigers L71 - 89
Sun, Jan 07 VS    Delaware Fightin Blue Hens L76 - 96
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Elon Phoenix W80 - 78
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Northeastern Huskies L77 - 81
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Towson Tigers W73 - 71
Thu, Jan 25 VS    James Madison Dukes W71 - 68
Sat, Jan 27 VS    William & Mary Tribe L81 - 84
Thu, Feb 01 VS    Hofstra Pride L76 - 96
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Northeastern Huskies L100 - 107
Thu, Feb 08 VS    James Madison Dukes 07:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Hofstra Pride W90 - 70
Thu, Feb 15 VS    Elon Phoenix W87 - 63
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Charleston Cougars 07:00 pm EDT
Thu, Feb 22 VS    William & Mary Tribe 07:00 pm EDT
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Drexel Dragons 04:00 pm EDT
Thu, Jan 18 VS    Charleston Cougars L76 - 80
Tue, Feb 13 VS    James Madison Dukes L61 - 62

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL