Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Chicago State Cougars W95 - 62
Sun, Nov 12 VS    Alabama State Hornets W92 - 58
Thu, Nov 16 VS    Grambling State Tigers W85 - 74
Mon, Nov 20 VS    Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns L71 - 80
Tue, Nov 21 VS    South Dakota State Jackrabbits L72 - 80
Wed, Nov 22 VS    UAB Blazers W95 - 85
Tue, Nov 28 VS    Virginia Tech Hokies L55 - 79
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Penn State Nittany Lions L73 - 77
Mon, Dec 04 VS    Indiana Hoosiers L64 - 77
Thu, Dec 07 VS    Iowa State Cyclones L78 - 84
Sun, Dec 10 VS    Southern University Jaguars W91 - 60
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Drake Bulldogs W90 - 64
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Southern Utah Thunderbirds W92 - 64
Fri, Dec 22 VS    Colorado Buffaloes W80 - 73
Fri, Dec 29 VS    Northern Illinois Huskies W98 - 75
Tue, Jan 02 VS    Michigan Wolverines L68 - 75
Thu, Jan 04 VS    Ohio State Buckeyes L81 - 92
Sun, Jan 07 VS    Maryland Terrapins L73 - 91
Thu, Jan 11 VS    Illinois Fighting Illini W104 - 97
Wed, Jan 17 VS    Rutgers Scarlet Knights L64 - 80
Sat, Jan 20 VS    Purdue Boilermakers L64 - 87
Tue, Jan 23 VS    Wisconsin Badgers W85 - 67
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Nebraska Cornhuskers L84 - 98
Tue, Jan 30 VS    Minnesota Golden Gophers W94 - 80
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Penn State Nittany Lions L58 - 82
Tue, Feb 06 VS    Michigan State Spartans L93 - 96
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Ohio State Buckeyes L64 - 82
Wed, Feb 14 VS    Michigan Wolverines L59 - 74
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Indiana Hoosiers 02:00 pm EDT
Wed, Feb 21 VS    Minnesota Golden Gophers 09:00 pm EDT
Sun, Feb 25 VS    Northwestern Wildcats 07:30 pm EDT

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL