Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Kennesaw State Owls W82 - 64
Sun, Nov 12 VS    Princeton Tigers W85 - 75
Wed, Nov 15 VS    Maryland Terrapins L65 - 79
Sat, Nov 18 VS    Furman Paladins W82 - 65
Thu, Nov 23 VS    Texas Longhorns L48 - 61
Fri, Nov 24 VS    Portland State Vikings W71 - 69
Sun, Nov 26 VS    Ohio State Buckeyes W67 - 66
Sat, Dec 02 VS    Saint Louis Billikens W75 - 45
Tue, Dec 05 VS    Utah Utes W81 - 69
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Youngstown State Penguins W95 - 67
Sat, Dec 16 VS    Purdue Boilermakers L67 - 82
Tue, Dec 19 VS    Morehead State Eagles W85 - 69
Thu, Dec 21 VS    Western Illinois Leathernecks W107 - 46
Wed, Dec 27 VS    Georgetown Hoyas W91 - 89
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Villanova Wildcats W101 - 93
Tue, Jan 02 VS    Xavier Musketeers L79 - 86
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Seton Hall Pirates L87 - 90
Fri, Jan 12 VS    Marquette Golden Eagles W94 - 83
Mon, Jan 15 VS    Providence Friars L60 - 70
Sat, Jan 20 VS    DePaul Blue Demons W79 - 67
Sat, Jan 27 VS    St. John's Red Storm W70 - 45
Wed, Jan 31 VS    Marquette Golden Eagles W92 - 72
Sat, Feb 03 VS    DePaul Blue Demons W80 - 57
Tue, Feb 06 VS    Xavier Musketeers L93 - 98
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Villanova Wildcats L75 - 86
Tue, Feb 13 VS    Georgetown Hoyas L83 - 87
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Providence Friars 12:00 pm EDT
Tue, Feb 20 VS    Creighton Bluejays 07:00 pm EDT
Wed, Feb 28 VS    St. John's Red Storm 09:00 pm EDT
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Seton Hall Pirates 01:00 pm EDT
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Creighton Bluejays L74 - 85

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL