Create your Mock Draft!NBA Draft 2018 Countdown -

( - )

2018-2019 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
Fri, Nov 10 VS    Presbyterian Blue Hose W88 - 53
Tue, Nov 14 VS    High Point Panthers W84 - 53
Wed, Nov 22 VS    Purdue Boilermakers W78 - 75
Thu, Nov 23 VS    Villanova Wildcats L76 - 85
Fri, Nov 24 VS    North Carolina State Wolfpack W67 - 58
Wed, Nov 29 VS    Mercer Bears W84 - 60
Sun, Dec 03 VS    Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets W77 - 70
Sat, Dec 09 VS    Lipscomb Bisons W81 - 71
Sun, Dec 17 VS    North Carolina Tar Heels L73 - 78
Wed, Dec 20 VS    Furman Paladins W66 - 61
Sat, Dec 23 VS    Wake Forest Demon Deacons W79 - 60
Sat, Dec 30 VS    Arkansas Razorbacks L93 - 95
Tue, Jan 02 VS    Auburn Tigers L84 - 94
Sat, Jan 13 VS    Texas A&M Aggies W75 - 62
Sat, Jan 20 VS    South Carolina Gamecocks W70 - 63
Tue, Jan 23 VS    Vanderbilt Commodores W67 - 62
Sat, Jan 27 VS    Iowa State Cyclones W68 - 45
Wed, Jan 31 VS    LSU Tigers W84 - 61
Sat, Feb 03 VS    Ole Miss Rebels W94 - 61
Tue, Feb 06 VS    Kentucky Wildcats W61 - 59
Sat, Feb 10 VS    Alabama Crimson Tide L50 - 78
Tue, Feb 13 VS    South Carolina Gamecocks W70 - 67
Sat, Feb 17 VS    Georgia Bulldogs 06:00 pm EST
Wed, Feb 21 VS    Florida Gators 09:00 pm EST
Sat, Feb 24 VS    Ole Miss Rebels 01:00 pm EST
Tue, Feb 27 VS    Mississippi State Bulldogs 07:00 pm EST
Sat, Mar 03 VS    Georgia Bulldogs 06:00 pm EST
Sat, Jan 06 VS    Kentucky Wildcats W76 - 65
Tue, Jan 09 VS    Vanderbilt Commodores W92 - 84
Wed, Jan 17 VS    Missouri Tigers L55 - 59

Standings

TEAM CONF OVERALL